Your new English teacher

I want to introduce you a new teacher. He’s going to be working for us for some time. Ask him any questions and send a comment with his answers.

Is he a liar or does he tell the truth? Please, be polite to him. He is very sensitive.

http://demo.vhost.pandorabots.com/pandora/talk?botid=b0dafd24ee35a477

Y here you’ve got another one you can talk to:

http://www.elbot.com/

Acerca de yolajb

http://www.educarueca.org
Esta entrada fue publicada en 01 English y etiquetada . Guarda el enlace permanente.

8 respuestas a Your new English teacher

  1. Pingback: Joan, the new teacher. | SpeakingPark

  2. Hello Yolanda I asked to Joan: ” How old are you” And she answered ”Maybe you shouldn’t be asking”. I asked: Why?. And she answered: ”Becouse is stupid”.

  3. I asked: Why? and she answered: Because people with male bodies who talk to me are often very rude.

  4. Fadi dijo:

    Yolanda, this is not going very well … Because I said: Sorry, I have to go. And he answered: How interesting. I have Studied french for 4 years now, and I love it.

Responder

