Everybody’s Changing (Video)

I think this video is fantastic and so are the children and the teacher who are singing in it.

You can watch it and you can also sing the song with the prompter http://cueprompter.com (Remember to paste the lyrics and press start)

Everybody’s Changing“(Keane)

You say you wander your own land
But when I think about it
I don’t see how you can
You’re aching, you’re breaking
And I can see the pain in your eyes
Says everybody’s changing
And I don’t know why

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same

You’re gone from here
And soon you will disappear
Fading into beautiful light
Cause everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel right

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same

Esta entrada fue publicada en 01 English, 09 Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

2 respuestas a Everybody’s Changing (Video)

  1. Luis dijo:

    i must suggest you to listen to the song “count on me” by Bruno Mars

    it’s about friendliness

    • agtear dijo:

      Luis, I have just listened to the song right now on the youtobe and I like it. We may show your partners one day at school and sing it together. Thanks very much to let me know! .
      Agustina

Responder

